Skip to main content
BMB

Faculty

Photo: Natalie Adolphi, PhD

Natalie L. Adolphi, PhD - Associate Professor, Department of Biochemistry & Molecular Biology

Email:  nadolphi@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 272-9951
Photo: Summer Hayek, PhD

Summer Hayek, PhD - Research Assistant Professor, Department of Biochemistry & Molecular Biology

Email:  shayek@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 272-8157
Photo: William Hines

William 'Curt' Hines - Assistant Professor, Department of Biochemistry & Molecular Biology

Email:  WCHines@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 272-4198
Photo: Chien-An Hu, PhD

Chien-An 'Andy' Hu, PhD - Associate Professor, Department of Biochemistry & Molecular Biology

Email:  ahu@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 272-8816
Photo: Meilian Liu, PhD

Meilian Liu, PhD - Assistant Professor, Department of Biochemistry & Molecular Biology

Email:  meilianliu@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 272-4036
Photo: Mark McCormick, PhD

Mark A. McCormick, PhD - Assistant Professor, Department of Biochemistry & Molecular Biology

Email:  mmccormick@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 272-7564
Photo: Robert Orlando, PhD

Robert A. Orlando, PhD - Associate Professor, Department of Biochemistry & Molecular Biology

Email:  rorlando@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 272-5593
Photo: Karlett Parra, PhD

Karlett J. Parra, PhD - Professor and Chair, Department of Biochemistry & Molecular Biology

Email:  kjparra@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 272-1633
Photo: Vallabh Shah, PhD

Vallabh O. 'Raj' Shah, PhD - Professor, Department of Biochemistry & Molecular Biology

Email:  vshah@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 272-9615
Photo: Xiang Xue, PhD

Xiang Xue, PhD - Assistant Professor, Department of Biochemistry & Molecular Biology

Email:  xxue@salud.unm.edu
Office:  Department of Biochemistry & Molecular Biology