Skip to main content
BMB

Faculty

Photo: Natalie Adolphi, PhD

Natalie L. Adolphi, PhD - Research Associate Professor, Department of Biochemistry & Molecular Biology

Email:  nadolphi@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 272-9951
Photo: Colleen Fordyce, PhD

Colleen A. Fordyce, PhD - Research Assistant Professor, Department of Biochemistry & Molecular Biology

Email:  cfordyce@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 272-2417
Photo: William Garver, PhD

William S. 'Sherm' Garver, PhD - Assistant Professor, Department of Biochemistry & Molecular Biology

Email:  wgarver@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 272-4790

Summer Hayek, PhD - Research Assistant Professor, Department of Biochemistry & Molecular Biology

Email:  shayek@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 272-8157
Photo: William Hines

William 'Curt' Hines - Assistant Professor, Department of Biochemistry & Molecular Biology

Email:  whines@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 272-4198
Photo: Chien-An Hu, PhD

Chien-An 'Andy' Hu, PhD - Associate Professor, Department of Biochemistry & Molecular Biology

Email:  ahu@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 272-8816
Photo: Meilian Liu, PhD

Meilian Liu, PhD - Assistant Professor, Department of Biochemistry & Molecular Biology

Email:  meilianliu@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 272-4036
Photo: Robert Orlando, PhD

Robert A. Orlando, PhD - Associate Professor, Department of Biochemistry & Molecular Biology

Email:  rorlando@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 272-5593
Photo: Marcy Osgood, PhD

Marcy Osgood, PhD - Associate Professor, Department of Biochemistry & Molecular Biology

Email:  mosgood@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 272-5018
Photo: Karlett Parra, PhD

Karlett J. Parra, PhD - Chair, Department of Biochemistry & Molecular Biology

Email:  kjparra@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 272-1633
Photo: Martina Rosenberg, PhD

Martina Rosenberg, PhD - Assistant Professor, Department of Biochemistry & Molecular Biology

Email:  mrosenberg@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 272-6778
Photo: Vallabh Shah, PhD

Vallabh O. 'Raj' Shah, PhD - Professor, Department of Biochemistry & Molecular Biology

Email:  vshah@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 272-9615